Directory

 

 

Sheriff’s Office Main Number (208) 788-5555
Detention Center (208) 788-5564
TDD (Hearing Impaired Assistance) 911 or (208)578-0745
Civil Department (208) 788-5563
Records Department (208) 788-5555
Driver’s License (208) 788-5565
Detective Division (208) 788-5515
Disaster Services (208) 788-5508
Narcotics Enforcement Team (208) 578-3837
Ketchum Police Division (208) 726-7819
Communications Center (Dispatch) (208) 578-3831
Department Fax Directory
BCSO Main Fax (208) 788-3592
Civil Dept. Fax (208) 788-3592
Detention Center Fax (208) 788-5533
DMV Fax (208) 788-2709
BCSO Patrol Fax (208) 788-4105
Ketchum Police Fax (208) 726-7848
Command Staff Directory
Sheriff Steve M. Harkins sharkins@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5550
Chief Deputy Will Fruehling wfruehling@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5551
Patrol Captain Curtis Miller cmiller@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5506
KPD Chief Captain Dave Kassner dkassner@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Detention Captain Jay Davis jdavis@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5571
Patrol Lt. Bryan Carpita bcarpita@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5511

 

 

 

    Clean Web Design