Directory

 

 

Sheriff’s Office Main Number (208) 788-5555
Detention Center (208) 788-5564
Narcotics Enforcement Team (208) 578-3837
TDD (Hearing Impaired Assistance) 911 or (208)578-0745
Civil Department (208) 788-5563
Records Department (208) 788-5555
Driver’s License (208) 788-5565
Detective Division (208) 788-5515
Disaster Services (208) 788-5508
Ketchum Police Division (208) 726-7819
Communications Center (Dispatch) (208) 578-3831
Department Fax Directory
BCSO Main Fax (208) 788-3592
Civil Dept. Fax (208) 788-3592
Detention Center Fax (208) 788-5533
DMV Fax (208) 788-2709
BCSO Patrol Fax (208) 788-4105
Ketchum Police Fax (208) 726-7848
Command Staff Directory
Sheriff Steve M. Harkins sharkins@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5550
Chief Deputy Will Fruehling wfruehling@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5551
Patrol Captain Curtis Miller cmiller@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5506
KPD Chief Captain Dave Kassner dkassner@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Detention Captain Jay Davis jdavis@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5571
Patrol Lt. Bryan Carpita bcarpita@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5511
Command Staff Asst. Holly Carter hcarter@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5536
Patrol Staff
Patrol Sgt. Jamie Shaw jshaw@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555 Ext. 1092
Patrol Sgt. Fabrizio Lizano flizano@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555 Ext. 1060
Patrol Sgt. Brad Mecham bmecham@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1011
Detective Kristen Quinton kquinton@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5515
Detective Mike Abaid mabaid@co.blaine.id.us (208) 578-3371
Patrol Deputy Joshua Pritchard jpritchard@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555 VM#1590
Patrol Deputy Kerri Taylor ktaylor@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555 VM#1540
Patrol Deputy Philip Rummel prummel@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555 VM#1640
Patrol Deputy Dina Mitma dmitma@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 VM#1620
Patrol Deputy Randy Lundergreen rlundergreen@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 VM# 1680
Patrol Deputy John Lowder jlowder@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 VM#1760
Patrol Deputy Greg Baker gbaker@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 VM#1560
Patrol Deputy Kyle O’Brien kobrien@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 VM#1720
Patrol Deputy Chris Harrison charrison@co.blaine.id.us  (208)788-5555 VM#1520

 

Detention Staff
Detention Sgt. Bear Dachtler bdachtler@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564 Ext. 1019
Detention Sgt. Alfredo Ojeda aojeda@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564 Ext. 1017
Detention Sgt. Jessi Pieschl jpieschl@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564 Ext. 1080
Detention Deputy Kevin Rust krust@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Lizzy Cameron ecameron@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Melanie Colton mcolton@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy John Nelson johnn@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Tim Hitt thitt@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Jessica Humbach jhumbach@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Bob Gause bgause@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Juan Alvarez jalvarez@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Braxton Reincke mmarzouca@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Detention Deputy Jeremiah Linderman jlinderman@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Markos Marzouca mmarzouca@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Wes Whitesell wwhitesell@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Betsy Uecker euecker@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Central Control Shelby Cooper scooper@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Central Control Amy Dilworth adilworth@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Central Control Elizabeth Albaugh ealbaugh@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Central Control Kelsey Taylor ketaylor@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Central Control Nan Roadarmel nroadarmel@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5564
Bailiff Doug Wynn dwynn@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5521
Bailiff Dale Crowther dcrowther@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5521
Bailiff Rob Head rhead@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5521
Other BCSO Employees
Civil Administrator Ginger Clement gclement@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5563
Civil Deputy Kyle Green kgreen@co.blaine.id.us
(208) 788-5555 Ext. 1006
Detention Admin. Asst. Louise Echeverria lecheverria@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555
Records Deputy Marsha Head mhead@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555
RMS Administrator Cathy Thomas cthomas@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5552
Drivers Services Sheri Holtzen sholtzen@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5565
Disaster Services Chris Corwin ccorwin@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5508
ACO Paul Ramm pramm@co.blaine.id.us (208) 578-3377
Chaplain Tito Rivera tito@abundante.org (208) 720-0820
PIO Holly Carter hcarter@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5536

 

Ketchum Police Division Directory
KPD Chief Captain Dave Kassner dkassner@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Sergeant Nate Taylor ntaylor@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Sergeant Dave Aslett daslett@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Sergeant Michal Grigsby mgrigsby@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
KPD Detective Steve Hansen shansen@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Deputy Andrew Schiers aschiers@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Deputy Kyle Murphy kmurphy@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Deputy Garrett Ruckle gruckle@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Deputy Walter Todd wtodd@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Deputy Mickey Henderson mhenderson@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Deputy Matt Reichert mreichert@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Records Asst. Brenda Lidstrom blidstrom@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819
Admin. Asst. Lilly Opple lopple@ketchumpolice.org (208) 726-7819

 

    Clean Web Design