Mailing Address:
Blaine County Sheriff's Office
1650 Aviation Drive
Hailey, Idaho 83333

E-mail:
sheriff@blainecounty.org

Office Hours:
Administration Hours:  Monday-Thursday 8 am-6 pm
Detention Center Hours: 24 hours a day / 7 days a week
Communication Center Hours:  24 hours a day / 7 days a week


 

Department Phone Directory
Sheriff's Office Main Number (208)788-5555
Detention Center / Jail (208)788-5564
Narcotics Enforcement Team (208)578-3837
TDD (Hearing Impaired Assistance) 911 or 578-0745
Civil Department (208)788-5563
Records Department (208)788-5555
Driver’s License (208)788-5565
Detective Division (208) 788-5515
Disaster Services (208)788-5508
DARE/School Resource Officer (208)788-7080
Ketchum Police Division (208)726-7819
Communications Center (Dispatch) (208)578-3831


Department Fax Directory
BCSO Main Fax (208)788-3592
Civil Dept. Fax (208)788-3592
Jail Fax (208)788-5533
DMV Fax (208)788-2709
BCSO Patrol Fax (208)788-4105
Ketchum Police Fax (208)726-7848



Command Staff Directory
Sheriff Gene D. Ramsey gramsey@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5551
Command Staff Asst. Holly Carter hcarter@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5536
Captain Curtis Miller (Patrol) cmiller@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5506
Patrol Lt. Bryan Carpita bcarpita@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5550
Patrol Sgt. Brad Gelskey bgelskey@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1060
Patrol Sgt. Jamie Shaw jshaw@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1092
Patrol Sgt. Adam Johnson ajohnson@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1011
Detective Mark Dalton mdalton@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5515
Captain Jay Davis (Detention) jdavis@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5571
Detention Sgt. Bear Dachtler bdachtler@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564 Ext. 1019
Detention Sgt. Greg Sage gsage@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564 Ext. 1080
Detention Sgt. Alfredo Ojeda aojeda@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564 Ext. 1017
KPD Chief Steve Harkins sharkins@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819



Deputy Directory
Patrol Deputy Tony Munoz tmunoz@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1510
Patrol Deputy Joshua Pritchard jpritchard@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1590
Patrol Deputy Bill Ward bward@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1630
Patrol Deputy Daniel Turner dturner@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1640
Patrol Deputy Fabrizio Lizano flizano@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1750
Patrol Deputy Brad Mecham bmecham@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1670
Patrol Deputy Carter Stewart cstewart@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1520
Detention Deputy Kevin Rust krust@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Kris Gergen kgergen@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Jessi Pieschl jpieschl@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Melanie Colton mcolton@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Carter Stewart cstewart@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Tim Hitt thitt@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Rob Head rhead@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Kerri Taylor ktaylor@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Detention Deputy Bob Gause bgause@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Det. Deputy Randy Lundergreen rlundergreen@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Betsy Uecker euecker@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Felicia Severs asevers@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Lizzy Cameron ecameron@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Nicole Bonander nbonander@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Juan Alvarez jalvarez@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Central Control Amy Dilworth adilworth@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
Bailiff Doug Wynn dwynn@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5521
Bailiff Dale Crowther dcrowther@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5521
Bailiff Jessica Humbach jhumbach@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5564
SRO Deputy Chad Schiermeier cschiermeier@blaineschools.org (208)788-7080
ACO Paul Ramm pramm@co.blaine.id.us (208)578-3377
Civil Deputy Kyle Green kgreen@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555 Ext. 1006


Civil Administrator Ginger Clement gclement@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5563
Jail Admin. Asst. Heather Saunders hsaunders@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5555
Records Deputy Marsha Head mhead@co.blaine.id.us (208) 788-5555
Drivers Services Cailin O'Farrell cofarrell@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5565
RMS Administrator Cathy Thomas cthomas@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5552
Disaster Services Chuck Turner cturner@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5508
Chaplain Tito Rivera tito@abundante.org (208)720-0820
ECC Director Robin Stellers rstellers@co.blaine.id.us (208)788-5558

Ketchum Police Department Directory
KPD Chief Steve Harkins sharkins@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Sergeant Dave Kassner dkassner@ketchumpolice.org (208)727-5063
Sergeant Nate Taylor ntaylor@ketchumpolice.org (208)727-5063
Sergeant Skip Liddle sliddle@ketchumpolice.org (208)727-5063
KPD Detective Kristen Quinton kquinton@ketchumpolice.org (208)727-5069
Deputy Tony Atienza tatienza@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Deputy Michal Grigsby mgrigsby@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Deputy Curt Plassmeyer cplassmeyer@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Deputy Andrew Schiers aschiers@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Deputy Steve Hansen shansen@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
CSO Wes Whitesell wwhitesell@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
CSO Rachel Wayt rwayt@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Admin. Asst. Brenda Lidstrom blidstrom@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819
Admin. Asst. Lilly Opple lopple@ketchumpolice.org (208)726-7819



 

 

Blaine County Sheriff’s Office

1650 Aviation Drive

Hailey, Idaho 83333

Phone: 208-788-5555

Fax: 208-788-3592

E-mail: sheriff@blainecounty.org